Members’ Private Pages

Board of Directors




Committee Chairs

Literary Committee: Mary Frances Coady and Karen Teeple (co-chairs)
Architecture Committee: Tamara Anson-Cartwright and Mark Osbaldeston (co-chairs)
Music Committee: Denis Kulesha (chair)
Art Committee: Barbara Luedecke (chair)
Stage Committee: Josh Welsh (chair)

Activities Committee: Penelope Cookson (chair)
Membership Committee: Elaine Stirling (chair)
Finance Committee: Carol Anderson (chair)
Property Committee: Ian McGillivray (chair)

Ad Lib: Damon Lum (co-ordinator)
Writers Group: Martin Jones (chair)
HotShots Photography Group: Gord Fulton (chair)
Art of Conversation: Carol Vine (chair)